7/25/18

Vote Now! Announcing the GTS Semi-finalists’ work for assignment #2

Our Global Talent Search is in full swing. It’s an incredibly exciting time over here at the Studio. Who will be our next artist?
The 50 Semi-Finalists were announced two weeks ago and then were given my Assignment #2 to challenge them further. They’ve just finished the assignment, and now we’d love you to vote on your choices.
At the same time, our esteemed panel of VIP judges will go in and privately select their top five favorites.
The gallery closes for voting at 9am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 5pm BST on Monday, July 30th.

The assignment was to create a graphic novel page around two characters and some odd vintage items (a riverboat cruise postcard, a laundry matchbook, etc.)

How to vote:
Go to the gallery, click the magnifying glass on the image(s) you’d like to vote for, and click the “VOTE” button underneath the image. Each person who votes will be able to submit 5 votes.
GTS glasses
I hope you enjoyed the show! Want great art for you project? Don’t hesitate to contact us. We’d be delighted to hear from you for any of your art needs. Susan and Joanne are standing by!
Follow us on Instagram for more fun.

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.