8/5/15

Free daily assignments to prepare for the Global Talent Search!

With the Global Talent Search just around the corner, Lilla has created a whole series of original mini assignments to help you get yourself prepared.

The assignments will be posted each day for 5 days, so check the Make Art That Sells blog and look out for #mygtsprep on our social media platforms!

This year’s assignments will be delivered in a slightly different format. All three assignments will evolve around the story of a fictional character: Antoinette from Brooklyn. By following a day in the life of the fabulous Antoinette, you’ll glean key information on an important demographic, and respond to the assignment with your end consumer in mind.

gts-mini-vimeo

For all the information about dates, times and links to the assignments themselves, go to: makeartthatsells.com/mygtsprep

And please share what you come up with on social media using #mygtsprep or in the comments, we always LOVE to see what you’re up to!

And if you haven’t signed up for the Global Talent Search yet, you have until August 12, 3:59pm PDT / 6:59pm EDT / 11:59pm BST (UK) to do so!

Put yourself in the starting blocks for the Global Talent Search 2015!

The LRS team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.