12/3/12

Ruby Violet Party with Cari Fennell

On this show, Cari will demonstrate how you can create colorful and funky gifts for the upcoming holiday season using the Ruby Violet collection by Prima. See how you can make your own bracelets, mini books and hair accessories from the embellishments of this fun collection. Get ready to be inspired and see how fun making your own gifts can be!

Tuesday, December 4th at 2:30pm PT/ 5:30pm ET/ 8:30pm Brasil-East/10:30pm GMT, To see the class, go to the Prima channel on ustream and create a free login to participate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.